Home

Guangzhou FMall Tattoo Cosmetics Co., Ltd Contact Info

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou FMall Tattoo Cosmetics Co., Ltd

Address : No.510 JiaHe Business Buliding,Baiyun District,Guangzhou China
Factory Address : No 3, Baihua Ling, Jiahe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
Worktime : 9:00-24:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-135-1097-3152(Working time)   
Fax : 86-020-31213309
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Amouri
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : +8613510973152
VIBER : +8613570139789
WhatsApp : +8613510973152
WeChat : +8613510973152
Email : amouri@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Person : Miss. Kingtin
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 008613570139789
WhatsApp : 008613570139789
Skype : kingtinpmu@outlook.com
WeChat : 008613570139789
Email : kingtin@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Person : Mr. Annas
Job Title : sales
Business Phone : 008618779492226
WhatsApp : 008618779492226
WeChat : 008618779492226
Email : Annas@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Person : Miss. Nina
Job Title : sales
Business Phone : 008615625161314
WhatsApp : 008615625161314
WeChat : 008615625161314
Email : Nina@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Person : Miss. Sophia
Job Title : sales
Business Phone : 008618575862295
WhatsApp : 008618575862295
WeChat : 008618575862295
Email : info@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Person : Mr. Andy
Job Title : sales
Business Phone : 008613660571112
WhatsApp : 008613660571112
WeChat : 008613660571112
Email : Andy@fmalltattoo.com
Contact Details
Guangzhou FMall Tattoo Cosmetics Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Amouri

Tel: +8613510973152

Fax: 86-020-31213309

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)